The Ebell Club

Our Team

President’s Message

The Ebell of Los Angeles is a club for women that combines tradition and modernity with members from diverse backgrounds, ethnicities, experiences and interests.

With our 125th anniversary approaching we continue to meet in our beautiful, historic building on Wilshire Boulevard, where our members engage with one another, learn from each other and work together for our philanthropies, programs and projects. Our monthly programs and events are designed to appeal to a wide variety of people and interests.

As the 63rd President of the Ebell of Los Angeles, I invite you to visit the Ebell and consider joining a community of more than 500 dynamic women who are committed to education, culture and philanthropy with a large dose of fun and camaraderie included.

I am honored to serve as President of the Ebell and look forward to meeting you when you attend one of our events which are open to all.

Ginger Barnard
ginger@ebelloflosangeles.com

Janna Bodek Harris VP

Janna Bodek Harris, Vice-President

janna@ebelloflosangeles.com

Philip Miller General Manager

Philip Miller, General Manager

philip@ebelloflosangeles.com

Board of Directors

Ginger Barnard
President

Janna Bodek Harris
Vice-President

Perry Maiorana
Treasurer

Maria Wohlmuth
Recording Secretary

Joyce Davidson
Director of Finance

Laurie Schechter
Director of Programs

Helene Seifer
Director of Publications

Suzanne Wilton
Director of Historic Collections

Amy Vuckovich
Director of House & Grounds

Randi Jones
Director of Rest Cottage Association

Judith Day
Director of Scholarship

Linda Myerson Dean
Director of Membership

Jane Gilman
Dir. of Public Relations

Geri Hurley
Director of Governance

Lorraine Spector
Director of Development

Staff

323.931.1277

 Anessa Birkemeier
Director of Special Events
x113
anessa@ebelloflosangeles.com

Dan Cincis
Executive Chef
x119
dan@ebelloflosangeles.com

Duane Davidson
Banquet Manager
X136
duane@ebelloflosangeles.com

Meredyth Deighton
Director of Membership and Programming
x133
meredyth@ebelloflosangeles.com

 Lindsay Liu
Accounting Manager
x122
lindsay@ebelloflosangeles.com

  Aron Mandelbaum
Backstage Manager
x143
aron@ebelloflosangeles.com

Brady Miller
Director of Human Resources
x120
brady@ebelloflosangeles.com

Michael O’Connor
Theatre Manager 
x132
michael@ebelloflosangeles.com

Julia Soto
Director of Graphics & Web Content
x117
julia@ebelloflosangeles.com 

Tina Tangalakis
Director of Marketing
x123
tina@ebelloflosangeles.com

Tommy Bellissimo
Sous Chef
x150
tommy@ebelloflosangeles.com

 Kaitlyn Furst
Special Events Coordinator
and Marketing Assistant
x136
kaitlyn@ebelloflosangeles.com

 Angus McNair
Jr. Graphic Designer
x149
gus@ebelloflosangeles.com

 Virginia Murray
Assistant Theatre Manager
x141
virginia@ebelloflosangeles.com

Victoria Purcell
Receptionist
x110
victoria@ebelloflosangeles.com

Andrew Robateau
Accounting 
x131
andrew@ebelloflosangeles.com

Jenny Young
Special Events Manager
x111
jenny@ebelloflosangeles.com

Housemen: Arnulfo Mejia, Sal Mejia-Contreras, Marvin Paredes and Edgar Reyes