The Ebell Club

Our Team

President’s Message

Coming soon…

Patty Lombard

Janna Bodek Harris VP

Janna Bodek Harris, Vice-President

janna@ebelloflosangeles.com

Philip Miller General Manager

Philip Miller, General Manager

philip@ebelloflosangeles.com

Board of Directors

Patty Lombard
President

Laurie Schechter
Vice-President

Donna Russell
Treasurer

Karlene Taylor
Recording Secretary

Madelyn Murray
Director of Finance

Phyllis Hansen
Director of Programs

Lizzie Blatt
Director of Publications

Suzanne Wilton
Director of Historic Collections

Caroline Moser
Director of House & Grounds

Randi Jones
Director of Rest Cottage Association

Judith Day
Director of Scholarship

Aretha Green
Director of Membership

Rebecca Hutchinson
Director of Public Relations

Janis Barquist
Director of Governance

Lorraine Spector
Director of Development

Staff

323.931.1277

 Anessa Birkemeier
Director of Special Events
x113
anessa@ebelloflosangeles.com

Jason Sperber
Executive Chef
x119
jason@ebelloflosangeles.com

Duane Davidson
Banquet Manager
X161
duane@ebelloflosangeles.com

Meredyth Deighton
Director of Membership and Programming
x133
meredyth@ebelloflosangeles.com

 Lindsay Liu
Accounting Manager
x122
lindsay@ebelloflosangeles.com

Brady Miller
Director of Human Resources
x120
brady@ebelloflosangeles.com

 Virginia Murray
Theatre Rental Manager
x141
virginia@wilshireebelltheatre.com

Michael O’Connor
Theatre Manager 
x132
michael@wilshireebelltheatre.com

Julia Soto
Director of Graphics & Web Content
x117
julia@ebelloflosangeles.com 

Tina Tangalakis
Director of Marketing
x123
tina@ebelloflosangeles.com

Tommy Bellissimo
Sous Chef
x150
tommy@ebelloflosangeles.com

Lance Brozovich
Production Coordinator / Audio
x144
lance@wilshireebelltheatre.com

Dena Chapman
Special Events Assistant
x136
dena@ebelloflosangeles.com

Josh Cardenas
Clubhouse Production & Filming Coordinator
josh@ebelloflosangeles.com

Kevin Mayer
Senior Special Events Coordinator
x139
kevin@ebelloflosangeles.com 

Victoria Purcell
Accounting / Membership
x131
victoria@ebelloflosangeles.com

Marsha Rosales
Senior Graphic Designer
x149
marsha@ebelloflosangeles.com

Jenny Young
Special Events Manager
x111
jenny@ebelloflosangeles.com

Yulita Zavada
Special Events Coordinator

x124
yulita@ebelloflosangeles.com

Housemen: Arnulfo Mejia, Sal Mejia-Contreras, Marvin Perez, Edgar Reyes and Manuel Morales