2017-2018 Board of Directors

President, Loyce Braun
Vice President, Jane Martin
Second Vice President, Helene Seifer
Director of House and Grounds, Amy Vuckovich
Director of Membership, Linda Myerson Dean
Recording Secretary, Maria Wohlmuth
Director of Historic Collections, Suzanne Wilton
Treasurer, Janna Bodek Harris
Director of Finance, Joyce Davidson
Director of Programs, Laurie Schechter
Director of Development, Myrna Robin Gintel
Director of Public Relations, Jane Gilman
Director of Rest Cottage Association, Randi Jones
Director of Scholarship, Judith Day